SCHON 2026.1 - en to zh-hans translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: Accounting
zh-hans: 会计

en: All rights reserved
zh-hans: 版权所有

en: Anonymous or authenticated non-staff users send messages. Also supports action=ping.
zh-hans: 匿名或通过身份验证的非工作人员用户可发送信息。还支持 action=ping。

en: Assignee must be a staff user.
zh-hans: 受让人必须是工作人员用户。

en: Campaign '{}' cannot be sent (status: {}).
zh-hans: 活动 '{}' 无法发送（状态：{}）。

en: Campaign '{}' has no recipients. Prepare recipients first.
zh-hans: 活动 '{}' 没有收件人。请先准备收件人。

en: Campaign '{}' is not in draft status.
zh-hans: 活动 '{}' 当前未处于草稿状态。

en: Cancel campaign
zh-hans: 取消活动

en: Cancelled
zh-hans: 取消

en: Chat message
zh-hans: 聊天信息

en: Chat messages
zh-hans: 聊天信息

en: Chat thread
zh-hans: 聊天主题

en: Chat threads
zh-hans: 聊天主题

en: Clicked
zh-hans: 点击

en: Close selected threads
zh-hans: 关闭选定的线程

en: Closed
zh-hans: 关闭

en: Content
zh-hans: 内容

en: Documentation
zh-hans: 文档

en: Draft
zh-hans: 草稿

en: Failed
zh-hans: 失败

en: For anonymous threads
zh-hans: 匿名主题

en: HTML content
zh-hans: HTML内容

en: Handles refreshing of tokens for authentication purposes. This class is used to provide functionality for token refresh operations as part of an authentication system. It ensures that clients can request a refreshed token within defined rate limits. The view relies on the associated serializer to validate token refresh inputs and produce appropriate outputs.
zh-hans: 处理刷新令牌以进行身份验证。该类用于为作为身份验证系统一部分的令牌刷新操作提供功能。它能确保客户端在规定的速率限制内请求刷新令牌。视图依赖于相关的序列化器来验证令牌刷新输入并产生适当的输出。

en: Invalid attribute format: {attribute_pair}
zh-hans: 属性格式无效：{attribute_pair}！

en: Invalid unsubscribe token format.
zh-hans: 无效的取消订阅令牌格式。

en: Message must be 1..1028 characters.
zh-hans: 信息必须为 1...1028 个字符。

en: Metadata
zh-hans: 元数据

en: Open
zh-hans: 开放

en: Open selected threads
zh-hans: 打开选定的线程

en: Opened
zh-hans: 开放

en: Pending
zh-hans: 待定

en: Per-thread staff channel
zh-hans: 每个主题的工作人员频道

en: Prepare recipients (subscribed users)
zh-hans: 准备收件人（已订阅用户）

en: Preparing recipients for campaign '{}'.
zh-hans: 为活动'{}'准备接收者。

en: Preview
zh-hans: 预览

en: Reply, close, and ping within a specific thread.
zh-hans: 在特定主题内回复、关闭和 ping。

en: Represents a User entity with customized fields and methods for extended functionality. This class extends the AbstractUser model and integrates additional features like custom email login, validation methods, subscription status, verification, and attributes storage. It also provides utilities for managing recently viewed items and token-based activation for verifying accounts. The User model is designed to handle specific use cases for enhanced user management.
zh-hans: 代表具有自定义字段和方法以扩展功能的用户实体。该类扩展了 AbstractUser 模型，并集成了其他功能，如自定义电子邮件登录、验证方法、订阅状态、验证和属性存储。它还为管理最近查看的项目和基于令牌的激活提供了实用工具，以便验证账户。用户模型旨在处理增强用户管理的特定用例。

en: Represents a view for getting a pair of access and refresh tokens and user's data. This view manages the process of handling token-based authentication where clients can get a pair of JWT tokens (access and refresh) using provided credentials. It is built on top of a base token view and ensures proper rate limiting to protect against brute force attacks.
zh-hans: 代表用于获取一对访问和刷新令牌以及用户数据的视图。该视图管理处理基于令牌的身份验证的流程，客户端可使用提供的凭据获取一对 JWT 令牌（访问和刷新）。它建立在基本令牌视图之上，并确保适当的速率限制，以防止暴力攻击。

en: Represents a view for verifying JSON Web Tokens (JWT) using specific serialization and validation logic.
zh-hans: 代表使用特定序列化和验证逻辑验证 JSON Web 标记 (JWT) 的视图。

en: Scheduled
zh-hans: 预定的

en: Scheduling
zh-hans: 排程

en: Send campaign now
zh-hans: 立即发送活动

en: Sending
zh-hans: 发送

en: Sent
zh-hans: 迟到

en: Staff
zh-hans: 工作人员

en: Staff inbox control
zh-hans: 员工收件箱控制

en: Staff-only actions: list_open, assign, reply, close, ping. Unified event payloads are emitted.
zh-hans: 工作人员专用操作：list_open、assign、reply、close、ping。发出统一的事件有效载荷。

en: Started sending campaign '{}'.
zh-hans: 开始发送活动'{}'。

en: Statistics
zh-hans: 统计数据

en: System
zh-hans: 系统

en: Unsubscribe
zh-hans: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe token is required.
zh-hans: 需要提供退订令牌。

en: User
zh-hans: 用户

en: User messages entrypoint
zh-hans: 用户信息入口

en: User not found.
zh-hans: 用户不存在。

en: User view set implementation.
    Provides a set of actions that manage user-related data such as creation, retrieval, updates, deletion, and custom actions including password reset, avatar upload, account activation, and recently viewed items merging. This class extends the mixins and GenericViewSet for robust API handling.
zh-hans: 用户视图集实施。
    该类提供了一组操作，用于管理用户相关数据，如创建、检索、更新、删除以及自定义操作，包括密码重置、上传头像、激活账户和合并最近查看的项目。该类对 mixins 和 GenericViewSet 进行了扩展，以实现强大的 API 处理功能。

en: Valid email is required for anonymous chats.
zh-hans: 匿名聊天需要有效的电子邮件。

en: Verify a token (refresh or access).
zh-hans: 验证令牌（刷新或访问）。

en: We're searching for the operator to answer you already, hold by!
zh-hans: 我们正在寻找接线员，请稍候！

en: You are already unsubscribed.
zh-hans: 您已取消订阅。

en: You cannot jump over your head!
zh-hans: 你不能跳过你的头！

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from our emails.
zh-hans: 您已成功取消订阅我们的邮件。

en: You received this email because you subscribed to our newsletter.
zh-hans: 您收到此邮件是因为您订阅了我们的新闻通讯。

en: account already activated!
zh-hans: 您已经激活了账户...

en: account already activated...
zh-hans: 帐户已激活...

en: activate
                                        account
zh-hans: 激活
                                        账户

en: activate a user's account
zh-hans: 激活用户帐户

en: activate your account
zh-hans: 激活账户

en: activation link is invalid or account already activated
zh-hans: 激活链接无效或账户已激活

en: activation link is invalid!
zh-hans: 激活链接无效！

en: activation token
zh-hans: 激活令牌

en: additional info
zh-hans: 其他信息

en: address set
zh-hans: 地址

en: all rights reserved
zh-hans: 保留所有权利

en: alt text
zh-hans: 其他文本

en: alternative text for accessibility
zh-hans: 辅助功能替代文本

en: assignee must be a staff user.
zh-hans: 受让人必须是工作人员用户。

en: attributes
zh-hans: 属性

en: attributes may be used to store custom data
zh-hans: 属性可用于存储自定义数据

en: attributes must be a dictionary
zh-hans: 属性 "必须是一个字典

en: available variables
zh-hans: 可用变量

en: avatar
zh-hans: 阿凡达

en: balance
zh-hans: 平衡

en: best regards,<br>The %(project_name)s team
zh-hans: 致以最诚挚的问候，<br>%(project_name)s 团队

en: best regards,<br>the %(project_name)s team
zh-hans: 致以最崇高的敬意，<br>%(project_name)s_团队

en: blacklisted token
zh-hans: 黑名单令牌

en: blacklisted tokens
zh-hans: 黑名单令牌

en: business identificator is required when registering as a business
zh-hans: 注册为企业时需要使用企业标识符

en: campaign
zh-hans: 竞选活动

en: campaign recipient
zh-hans: 活动接收方

en: campaign recipients
zh-hans: 活动接收者

en: clicked at
zh-hans: 点击

en: clicked count
zh-hans: 点击次数

en: confirm a user's password reset
zh-hans: 确认用户密码重置

en: create a new user
zh-hans: 创建新用户

en: delete a user
zh-hans: 删除用户

en: descriptive name for the image
zh-hans: 图像的描述性名称

en: documentation of available template variables
zh-hans: 可用模板变量的文档说明

en: email
zh-hans: 电子邮件

en: email body content - supports {{ user.first_name }}, {{ user.email }}, {{ project_name }}, {{ unsubscribe_url }}
zh-hans: 邮件正文内容 - 支持 {{ user.first_name }}、{{ user.email }}、{{ project_name }}、{{ unsubscribe_url }}

en: email campaign
zh-hans: 电子邮件营销活动

en: email campaigns
zh-hans: 电子邮件营销活动

en: email image
zh-hans: 电子邮件图片

en: email images
zh-hans: 邮件图片

en: email subject line - supports {{ variables }}
zh-hans: 邮件主题行 - 支持 {{ variables }}

en: email template
zh-hans: 电子邮件模板

en: email template to use for this campaign
zh-hans: 本次活动使用的邮件模板

en: email templates
zh-hans: 电子邮件模板

en: error details if sending failed
zh-hans: 发送失败时的错误详情

en: error message
zh-hans: 错误信息

en: failed count
zh-hans: 失败计数

en: first_name
zh-hans: 姓名

en: group
zh-hans: 组别

en: groups
zh-hans: 组别

en: handle avatar upload for a user
zh-hans: 处理用户的头像上传

en: hello %(user_first_name)s,
zh-hans: 你好%(user_first_name)s,

en: if the button above does not work, please copy and paste the following URL
                                into your web browser:
zh-hans: 如果上面的按钮不起作用，请将以下 URL 复制并粘贴到浏览器中
                                复制并粘贴到您的浏览器中：

en: if you did not send this request, please ignore this
                                email.
zh-hans: 如果您没有发送此请求，请忽略此邮件
                                电子邮件。

en: image
zh-hans: 图片

en: image file to use in email templates
zh-hans: 用于电子邮件模板的图像文件

en: image preview
zh-hans: 图片预览

en: important dates
zh-hans: 重要日期

en: internal name for the campaign
zh-hans: 该活动的内部名称

en: internal name for the template
zh-hans: 模板的内部名称

en: invalid phone number format. the number must be entered in the format: "+999999999". up to 15 digits allowed.
zh-hans: 电话号码格式无效。电话号码必须按格式输入："+999999999".最多允许 15 位数字。

en: invalid token
zh-hans: 无效令牌

en: is verified
zh-hans: 已核实

en: is_active
zh-hans: 处于活动状态

en: is_subscribed
zh-hans: 已订阅

en: language is one of the {settings.LANGUAGES} with default {settings.LANGUAGE_CODE}
zh-hans: 语言是{settings.LANGUAGES}之一，默认为{settings.LANGUAGE_CODE}。

en: last_name
zh-hans: 姓氏

en: logo
zh-hans: 标志

en: malformed email
zh-hans: 畸形电子邮件

en: malformed email: {email}
zh-hans: 畸形电子邮件：{email}

en: malformed phone number: {phone_number}
zh-hans: 畸形电话号码：{phone_number}！

en: merge client-stored recently viewed products
zh-hans: 合并客户存储的最近查看的产品

en: must set token_class attribute on class.
zh-hans: 必须在类上设置 token_class 属性！

en: name
zh-hans: 名称

en: no active account
zh-hans: 未找到活动账户

en: no user uuid claim present in token
zh-hans: 令牌中没有用户 uuid 声明

en: obtain a token pair
zh-hans: 获取令牌对

en: obtain a token pair (refresh and access) for authentication.
zh-hans: 获取用于身份验证的令牌对（刷新和访问）。

en: opened at
zh-hans: 于

en: opened count
zh-hans: 已打开计数

en: order
zh-hans: 订购

en: orders
zh-hans: 订单

en: outstanding token
zh-hans: 出色的代币

en: outstanding tokens
zh-hans: 未兑代币

en: partially update a user's details
zh-hans: 部分更新用户的详细信息

en: password reset confirmation
zh-hans: 密码重置确认

en: password reset successfully
zh-hans: 密码已重置成功！

en: password too weak
zh-hans: 密码太弱

en: passwords do not match
zh-hans: 密码不匹配

en: permissions
zh-hans: 权限

en: personal info
zh-hans: 个人信息

en: phone_number
zh-hans: 电话号码

en: plain text content
zh-hans: 纯文本内容

en: plain text fallback (auto-generated if empty)
zh-hans: 纯文本备用方案（若为空则自动生成）

en: preview
zh-hans: 预览

en: provide user or email for anonymous thread.
zh-hans: 为匿名主题提供用户或电子邮件。

en: refresh a token pair
zh-hans: 刷新令牌对

en: refresh a token pair (refresh and access).
zh-hans: 刷新令牌对（刷新和访问）。

en: reset a user's password by sending a reset password email
zh-hans: 通过发送重置密码电子邮件重置用户密码

en: reset password
zh-hans: 重置密码

en: reset your password
zh-hans: 重置密码

en: retrieve a user's details
zh-hans: 读取用户详细信息

en: scheduled at
zh-hans: 定于

en: sent at
zh-hans: 那晚

en: sent count
zh-hans: 发送计数

en: slug
zh-hans: 仆人

en: something went wrong: {e!s}
zh-hans: 出了问题：{e!s}

en: stats
zh-hans: 状态

en: status
zh-hans: 状态

en: subject
zh-hans: 主题

en: template
zh-hans: 模板

en: thank you for signing up for %(project_name)s. please activate your account
                                by clicking the button below:
zh-hans: 感谢您注册%(project_name)s_。请点击下面的按钮激活您的帐户：

en: the products this user has viewed most recently (max 48), in reverse‐chronological order
zh-hans: 该用户最近查看过的产品（最多 48 个），按倒序排列。

en: the token is invalid
zh-hans: 令牌无效

en: the token is valid
zh-hans: 令牌有效

en: the user's b64-encoded uuid who referred the new user to us.
zh-hans: 将新用户推荐给我们的用户的 b64-encoded uuid。

en: token for secure one-click unsubscribe from campaigns
zh-hans: 安全一键退订活动令牌

en: token is invalid!
zh-hans: 令牌无效！

en: token_blacklisted
zh-hans: 令牌被列入黑名单

en: total recipients
zh-hans: 总接收者

en: tracking ID
zh-hans: 追踪ID

en: unique ID for tracking opens and clicks
zh-hans: 用于追踪打开和点击的唯一标识符

en: unique identifier for the template
zh-hans: 模板的唯一标识符

en: unselect this instead of deleting accounts
zh-hans: 取消选择此选项，而不是删除账户

en: unsubscribe token
zh-hans: 退订令牌

en: update a user's details
zh-hans: 更新用户信息

en: user
zh-hans: 用户

en: user does not exist
zh-hans: 用户不存在

en: user email address
zh-hans: 用户电子邮件地址

en: user phone number
zh-hans: 用户电话号码

en: user profile image
zh-hans: 用户配置文件图像

en: user verification status
zh-hans: 用户验证状态

en: user's newsletter subscription status
zh-hans: 用户的通讯订阅状态

en: users
zh-hans: 用户

en: verify a token
zh-hans: 验证令牌

en: we have received a request to reset your password. please reset your password
                                by clicking the button below:
zh-hans: 我们收到了重置密码的请求。请点击下面的按钮重置密码：

en: when the campaign was actually sent
zh-hans: 当活动实际发送时

en: when to send the campaign (leave empty for manual send)
zh-hans: 活动发送时间（留空表示手动发送）

en: wishlist
zh-hans: 愿望清单

en: {name} does not exist: {uuid}
zh-hans: {name} 不存在：{uuid}！

en: {settings.PROJECT_NAME} | Activate Account
zh-hans: {settings.PROJECT_NAME}| 激活帐户

en: {settings.PROJECT_NAME} | Reset Password
zh-hans: {settings.PROJECT_NAME}| 重置密码

en: {} campaign(s) cancelled.
zh-hans: {} 活动已取消。
