SCHON 2026.1 - en to ko-kr translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: Accounting
ko-kr: 회계

en: All rights reserved
ko-kr: 모든 권리 보유

en: Anonymous or authenticated non-staff users send messages. Also supports action=ping.
ko-kr: 익명 또는 인증된 비직원 사용자가 메시지를 보냅니다. action=ping도 지원합니다.

en: Assignee must be a staff user.
ko-kr: 양수인은 직원 사용자이어야 합니다.

en: Campaign '{}' cannot be sent (status: {}).
ko-kr: 캠페인 '{}'을(를) 보낼 수 없습니다 (상태: {}).

en: Campaign '{}' has no recipients. Prepare recipients first.
ko-kr: 캠페인 '{}'에는 수신자가 없습니다. 먼저 수신자를 준비하십시오.

en: Campaign '{}' is not in draft status.
ko-kr: 캠페인 '{}'은 초안 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Cancel campaign
ko-kr: 캠페인 취소

en: Cancelled
ko-kr: 취소됨

en: Chat message
ko-kr: 채팅 메시지

en: Chat messages
ko-kr: 채팅 메시지

en: Chat thread
ko-kr: 채팅 스레드

en: Chat threads
ko-kr: 채팅 스레드

en: Clicked
ko-kr: 클릭됨

en: Close selected threads
ko-kr: 선택한 스레드 닫기

en: Closed
ko-kr: 닫힘

en: Content
ko-kr: 콘텐츠

en: Documentation
ko-kr: 문서화

en: Draft
ko-kr: 초안

en: Failed
ko-kr: 실패함

en: For anonymous threads
ko-kr: 익명 스레드의 경우

en: HTML content
ko-kr: HTML 콘텐츠

en: Handles refreshing of tokens for authentication purposes. This class is used to provide functionality for token refresh operations as part of an authentication system. It ensures that clients can request a refreshed token within defined rate limits. The view relies on the associated serializer to validate token refresh inputs and produce appropriate outputs.
ko-kr: 인증 목적으로 토큰을 새로 고치는 작업을 처리합니다. 이 클래스는 인증 시스템의 일부로 토큰 새로 고침 작업을 위한 기능을 제공하는 데 사용됩니다. 클라이언트가 정의된 속도 제한 내에서 토큰 새로 고침을 요청할 수 있도록 합니다. 이 보기는 연결된 직렬화기에 의존하여 토큰 새로 고침 입력의 유효성을 검사하고 적절한 출력을 생성합니다.

en: Invalid attribute format: {attribute_pair}
ko-kr: 잘못된 속성 형식입니다: {attribute_pair}!

en: Invalid unsubscribe token format.
ko-kr: 구독 취소 토큰 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Message must be 1..1028 characters.
ko-kr: 메시지는 1...1028자여야 합니다.

en: Metadata
ko-kr: 메타데이터

en: Open
ko-kr: 열기

en: Open selected threads
ko-kr: 선택한 스레드 열기

en: Opened
ko-kr: 개장

en: Pending
ko-kr: 보류 중

en: Per-thread staff channel
ko-kr: 스레드별 직원 채널

en: Prepare recipients (subscribed users)
ko-kr: 수신자(구독자) 준비

en: Preparing recipients for campaign '{}'.
ko-kr: 캠페인 '{}'의 수신자 준비 중

en: Preview
ko-kr: 미리 보기

en: Reply, close, and ping within a specific thread.
ko-kr: 특정 스레드 내에서 댓글 달기, 닫기, 핑하기.

en: Represents a User entity with customized fields and methods for extended functionality. This class extends the AbstractUser model and integrates additional features like custom email login, validation methods, subscription status, verification, and attributes storage. It also provides utilities for managing recently viewed items and token-based activation for verifying accounts. The User model is designed to handle specific use cases for enhanced user management.
ko-kr: 확장 기능을 위한 사용자 정의 필드 및 메서드가 있는 사용자 엔티티를 나타냅니다. 이 클래스는 AbstractUser 모델을 확장하여 사용자 지정 이메일 로그인, 유효성 검사 방법, 가입 상태, 인증 및 속성 저장과 같은 추가 기능을 통합합니다. 또한 최근에 본 항목을 관리하기 위한 유틸리티와 계정 인증을 위한 토큰 기반 활성화도 제공합니다. 사용자 모델은 향상된 사용자 관리를 위한 특정 사용 사례를 처리하도록 설계되었습니다.

en: Represents a view for getting a pair of access and refresh tokens and user's data. This view manages the process of handling token-based authentication where clients can get a pair of JWT tokens (access and refresh) using provided credentials. It is built on top of a base token view and ensures proper rate limiting to protect against brute force attacks.
ko-kr: 액세스 및 새로 고침 토큰과 사용자 데이터 쌍을 가져오기 위한 보기를 나타냅니다. 이 보기는 클라이언트가 제공된 자격 증명을 사용하여 한 쌍의 JWT 토큰(액세스 및 새로 고침)을 얻을 수 있는 토큰 기반 인증을 처리하는 프로세스를 관리합니다. 기본 토큰 보기 위에 구축되며 무차별 암호 대입 공격으로부터 보호하기 위해 적절한 속도 제한을 보장합니다.

en: Represents a view for verifying JSON Web Tokens (JWT) using specific serialization and validation logic.
ko-kr: 특정 직렬화 및 유효성 검사 로직을 사용하여 JSON 웹 토큰(JWT)을 확인하기 위한 보기를 나타냅니다.

en: Scheduled
ko-kr: 예정된

en: Scheduling
ko-kr: 일정 관리

en: Send campaign now
ko-kr: 캠페인 지금 보내기

en: Sending
ko-kr: 발송

en: Sent
ko-kr: 늦게

en: Staff
ko-kr: 직원

en: Staff inbox control
ko-kr: 직원 받은 편지함 제어

en: Staff-only actions: list_open, assign, reply, close, ping. Unified event payloads are emitted.
ko-kr: 직원 전용 작업: 목록 열기, 할당하기, 답장하기, 닫기, 핑하기. 통합 이벤트 페이로드가 전송됩니다.

en: Started sending campaign '{}'.
ko-kr: 캠페인 '{}' 발송 시작.

en: Statistics
ko-kr: 통계

en: System
ko-kr: 시스템

en: Unsubscribe
ko-kr: 구독 취소

en: Unsubscribe token is required.
ko-kr: 구독 취소 토큰이 필요합니다.

en: User
ko-kr: 사용자

en: User messages entrypoint
ko-kr: 사용자 메시지 진입점

en: User not found.
ko-kr: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User view set implementation.
    Provides a set of actions that manage user-related data such as creation, retrieval, updates, deletion, and custom actions including password reset, avatar upload, account activation, and recently viewed items merging. This class extends the mixins and GenericViewSet for robust API handling.
ko-kr: 사용자 보기 세트 구현.
    생성, 검색, 업데이트, 삭제, 비밀번호 재설정, 아바타 업로드, 계정 활성화, 최근에 본 항목 병합 등의 사용자 관련 데이터와 사용자 지정 작업을 관리하는 일련의 작업을 제공합니다. 이 클래스는 강력한 API 처리를 위해 믹스인 및 GenericViewSet을 확장합니다.

en: Valid email is required for anonymous chats.
ko-kr: 익명 채팅을 하려면 유효한 이메일이 필요합니다.

en: Verify a token (refresh or access).
ko-kr: 토큰을 확인합니다(새로 고침 또는 액세스).

en: We're searching for the operator to answer you already, hold by!
ko-kr: 이미 응답할 교환원을 찾고 있으니 잠시만 기다려주세요!

en: You are already unsubscribed.
ko-kr: 이미 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: You cannot jump over your head!
ko-kr: 머리 위로 점프할 수 없습니다!

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from our emails.
ko-kr: 당사 이메일 수신 거부 요청이 성공적으로 처리되었습니다.

en: You received this email because you subscribed to our newsletter.
ko-kr: 귀하께서는 저희 뉴스레터를 구독하셨기 때문에 이 이메일을 받으셨습니다.

en: account already activated!
ko-kr: 이미 계정을 활성화하셨습니다...

en: account already activated...
ko-kr: 계정이 이미 활성화되었습니다...

en: activate
                                        account
ko-kr: 활성화
                                        계정

en: activate a user's account
ko-kr: 사용자 계정 활성화하기

en: activate your account
ko-kr: 계정 활성화

en: activation link is invalid or account already activated
ko-kr: 활성화 링크가 유효하지 않거나 계정이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: activation link is invalid!
ko-kr: 활성화 링크가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: activation token
ko-kr: 활성화 토큰

en: additional info
ko-kr: 추가 정보

en: address set
ko-kr: 주소

en: all rights reserved
ko-kr: 모든 권리 보유

en: alt text
ko-kr: 다른 텍스트

en: alternative text for accessibility
ko-kr: 접근성을 위한 대체 텍스트

en: assignee must be a staff user.
ko-kr: 양수인은 직원 사용자여야 합니다.

en: attributes
ko-kr: 속성

en: attributes may be used to store custom data
ko-kr: 속성을 사용하여 사용자 지정 데이터를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: attributes must be a dictionary
ko-kr: '속성'은 사전이어야 합니다.

en: available variables
ko-kr: 사용 가능한 변수

en: avatar
ko-kr: 아바타

en: balance
ko-kr: 잔액

en: best regards,<br>The %(project_name)s team
ko-kr: 감사합니다,<br> %(project_name)s 팀

en: best regards,<br>the %(project_name)s team
ko-kr: 감사합니다,<br>%(project_name)s 팀

en: blacklisted token
ko-kr: 블랙리스트에 오른 토큰

en: blacklisted tokens
ko-kr: 블랙리스트에 오른 토큰

en: business identificator is required when registering as a business
ko-kr: 사업자 등록 시 사업자 식별자는 필수입니다.

en: campaign
ko-kr: 캠페인

en: campaign recipient
ko-kr: 캠페인 수신자

en: campaign recipients
ko-kr: 캠페인 수신자

en: clicked at
ko-kr: 클릭했다

en: clicked count
ko-kr: 클릭 수

en: confirm a user's password reset
ko-kr: 사용자의 비밀번호 재설정 확인

en: create a new user
ko-kr: 새 사용자 만들기

en: delete a user
ko-kr: 사용자 삭제하기

en: descriptive name for the image
ko-kr: 이미지에 대한 설명적 이름

en: documentation of available template variables
ko-kr: 사용 가능한 템플릿 변수에 대한 문서화

en: email
ko-kr: 이메일

en: email body content - supports {{ user.first_name }}, {{ user.email }}, {{ project_name }}, {{ unsubscribe_url }}
ko-kr: 이메일 본문 내용 - {{ user.first_name }}, {{ user.email }}, {{ project_name }}, {{ unsubscribe_url }} 지원

en: email campaign
ko-kr: 이메일 캠페인

en: email campaigns
ko-kr: 이메일 캠페인

en: email image
ko-kr: 이메일 이미지

en: email images
ko-kr: 이메일 이미지

en: email subject line - supports {{ variables }}
ko-kr: 이메일 제목 - {{ variables }} 지원

en: email template
ko-kr: 이메일 템플릿

en: email template to use for this campaign
ko-kr: 이 캠페인에 사용할 이메일 템플릿

en: email templates
ko-kr: 이메일 템플릿

en: error details if sending failed
ko-kr: 전송 실패 시 오류 세부 정보

en: error message
ko-kr: 오류 메시지

en: failed count
ko-kr: 실패한 카운트

en: first_name
ko-kr: 이름

en: group
ko-kr: 그룹

en: groups
ko-kr: 그룹

en: handle avatar upload for a user
ko-kr: 사용자에 대한 아바타 업로드 처리

en: hello %(user_first_name)s,
ko-kr: 안녕하세요 %(user_first_name)s,

en: if the button above does not work, please copy and paste the following URL
                                into your web browser:
ko-kr: 위의 버튼이 작동하지 않는 경우 다음 URL을 복사하여 브라우저에 붙여넣으세요.
                                를 웹 브라우저에 복사하여 붙여넣으세요:

en: if you did not send this request, please ignore this
                                email.
ko-kr: 이 요청을 보내지 않으셨다면 이
                                이메일을 무시하세요.

en: image
ko-kr: 이미지

en: image file to use in email templates
ko-kr: 이메일 템플릿에 사용할 이미지 파일

en: image preview
ko-kr: 이미지 미리보기

en: important dates
ko-kr: 중요한 날짜

en: internal name for the campaign
ko-kr: 캠페인의 내부 명칭

en: internal name for the template
ko-kr: 템플릿의 내부 명칭

en: invalid phone number format. the number must be entered in the format: "+999999999". up to 15 digits allowed.
ko-kr: 잘못된 전화번호 형식입니다. 번호는 다음과 같은 형식으로 입력해야 합니다: "+999999999". 최대 15자리까지 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: invalid token
ko-kr: 잘못된 토큰

en: is verified
ko-kr: 확인됨

en: is_active
ko-kr: 활성화됨

en: is_subscribed
ko-kr: 구독 중

en: language is one of the {settings.LANGUAGES} with default {settings.LANGUAGE_CODE}
ko-kr: 언어는 {settings.LANGUAGES} 중 하나이며 기본값은 {settings.LANGUAGE_CODE}입니다.

en: last_name
ko-kr: 성

en: logo
ko-kr: 로고

en: malformed email
ko-kr: 잘못된 이메일

en: malformed email: {email}
ko-kr: 잘못된 이메일입니다: {email}

en: malformed phone number: {phone_number}
ko-kr: 잘못된 전화 번호입니다: {phone_number}!

en: merge client-stored recently viewed products
ko-kr: 클라이언트가 저장한 최근 본 제품 병합

en: must set token_class attribute on class.
ko-kr: 클래스에서 토큰_클래스 속성을 설정해야 합니다!

en: name
ko-kr: 이름

en: no active account
ko-kr: 활성 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: no user uuid claim present in token
ko-kr: 토큰에 사용자 UUID 클레임이 없습니다.

en: obtain a token pair
ko-kr: 토큰 쌍 얻기

en: obtain a token pair (refresh and access) for authentication.
ko-kr: 인증을 위한 토큰 쌍(새로 고침 및 액세스)을 얻습니다.

en: opened at
ko-kr: 개장

en: opened count
ko-kr: 열린 카운트

en: order
ko-kr: 주문

en: orders
ko-kr: 주문

en: outstanding token
ko-kr: 뛰어난 토큰

en: outstanding tokens
ko-kr: 우수 토큰

en: partially update a user's details
ko-kr: 사용자 세부 정보 부분 업데이트

en: password reset confirmation
ko-kr: 비밀번호 재설정 확인

en: password reset successfully
ko-kr: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다!

en: password too weak
ko-kr: 비밀번호가 너무 약합니다.

en: passwords do not match
ko-kr: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: permissions
ko-kr: 권한

en: personal info
ko-kr: 개인 정보

en: phone_number
ko-kr: 전화 번호

en: plain text content
ko-kr: 일반 텍스트 콘텐츠

en: plain text fallback (auto-generated if empty)
ko-kr: 일반 텍스트 대체 (비어 있을 경우 자동 생성)

en: preview
ko-kr: 미리보기

en: provide user or email for anonymous thread.
ko-kr: 익명 스레드에 사용자 또는 이메일을 입력합니다.

en: refresh a token pair
ko-kr: 토큰 쌍 새로 고침

en: refresh a token pair (refresh and access).
ko-kr: 토큰 쌍을 새로 고칩니다(새로 고침 및 액세스).

en: reset a user's password by sending a reset password email
ko-kr: 비밀번호 재설정 이메일을 보내 사용자의 비밀번호를 재설정합니다.

en: reset password
ko-kr: 비밀번호 재설정

en: reset your password
ko-kr: 비밀번호 재설정

en: retrieve a user's details
ko-kr: 사용자 세부 정보 검색

en: scheduled at
ko-kr: 예정된

en: sent at
ko-kr: 늦게

en: sent count
ko-kr: 발송 횟수

en: slug
ko-kr: 하인

en: something went wrong: {e!s}
ko-kr: 문제가 발생했습니다: {e!s}

en: stats
ko-kr: 국가

en: status
ko-kr: 상태

en: subject
ko-kr: 주제

en: template
ko-kr: 템플릿

en: thank you for signing up for %(project_name)s. please activate your account
                                by clicking the button below:
ko-kr: 가입해 주셔서 감사합니다 %(project_name)s. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 계정을 활성화하세요:

en: the products this user has viewed most recently (max 48), in reverse‐chronological order
ko-kr: 이 사용자가 가장 최근에 본 제품(최대 48개)을 시간 역순으로 표시합니다.

en: the token is invalid
ko-kr: 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: the token is valid
ko-kr: 토큰이 유효합니다.

en: the user's b64-encoded uuid who referred the new user to us.
ko-kr: 새 사용자를 추천한 사용자의 b64로 인코딩된 UUID입니다.

en: token for secure one-click unsubscribe from campaigns
ko-kr: 캠페인에서 안전하게 원클릭으로 구독 취소할 수 있는 토큰

en: token is invalid!
ko-kr: 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다!

en: token_blacklisted
ko-kr: 토큰 블랙리스트

en: total recipients
ko-kr: 총 수신자

en: tracking ID
ko-kr: 추적 ID

en: unique ID for tracking opens and clicks
ko-kr: 열람 및 클릭 추적을 위한 고유 ID

en: unique identifier for the template
ko-kr: 템플릿의 고유 식별자

en: unselect this instead of deleting accounts
ko-kr: 계정을 삭제하는 대신 이 옵션을 선택 해제합니다.

en: unsubscribe token
ko-kr: 구독 취소 토큰

en: update a user's details
ko-kr: 사용자 세부 정보 업데이트

en: user
ko-kr: 사용자

en: user does not exist
ko-kr: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: user email address
ko-kr: 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: user phone number
ko-kr: 사용자 전화번호

en: user profile image
ko-kr: 사용자 프로필 이미지

en: user verification status
ko-kr: 사용자 인증 상태

en: user's newsletter subscription status
ko-kr: 사용자의 뉴스레터 구독 상태

en: users
ko-kr: 사용자

en: verify a token
ko-kr: 토큰 확인

en: we have received a request to reset your password. please reset your password
                                by clicking the button below:
ko-kr: 비밀번호 재설정 요청을 받았습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 비밀번호를 재설정하세요:

en: when the campaign was actually sent
ko-kr: 캠페인이 실제로 발송되었을 때

en: when to send the campaign (leave empty for manual send)
ko-kr: 캠페인 발송 시기 (수동 발송 시 비워 두기)

en: wishlist
ko-kr: 위시리스트

en: {name} does not exist: {uuid}
ko-kr: {name}가 존재하지 않습니다: {uuid}!

en: {settings.PROJECT_NAME} | Activate Account
ko-kr: {settings.PROJECT_NAME} | 계정 활성화

en: {settings.PROJECT_NAME} | Reset Password
ko-kr: {settings.PROJECT_NAME} | 비밀번호 재설정

en: {} campaign(s) cancelled.
ko-kr: {} 캠페인(들)이 취소되었습니다.
